To close your account, click “My Account”.
After clicking “My Account”, click “Close Account”.
A pop up will then appear, asking if you are sure you want to close your account. If you are sure, click “OK”.
You will then be asked to enter your password. Once you click “Submit”, your account will be closed. If you would like to create a new dod-dle account, you will have to sign up again.